MEMBERS AND RESPONSIBLITIES

- 1. Harry Kay (Chairman)
- 2. Alison Sisson (Vice-Chairman)
- 3. Frank Heaton
- 4. Gillian Houston
- 5. Norman Elliott
- 6. Anthony Gash
- 7. Ann Oswin
- 8. Christine Williams
- 9. Simon Barrett

No formal committees or working groups are in existence.

Common land at Sand Hole registered to the Parish Council.